Free shipping on orders over $49*

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome!

Mineral Foundation

$59.99
Add to Wishlist
OR
Price
Value
Quality
65 Review(s)
Correct, protect and treat with a truly all-in-one multi-tasker! All natural mineral pigments easily blend into skin while providing natural sun protection. Mixing minerals with moisturizer or eye cream creates a quality spot or under eye concealer. Weight: 9 Grams

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 65

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Best foundation ever!
This is the best makeup I have ever purchased. It’s great for sensitive skin and blends well! I get so many compliments! I have been wearing this foundation for 8+ years and will continue to be a loyal customer. 10 thumbs up!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Misty Blue / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
Love it
Was on vacation a few Years ago and a Person in on upscale Mall in Houston pursued Me to let him do my Makeup. I fell in love with this Product because it looks awesome on so natural.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by cherie / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Proud customer
I first started using this because I was stopped at one of the malls. Since then and it has been 3 years I have used no other foundation. I order online when they have good deals as it is a bit pricey. I order nutmeg, but sometimes I feel a different color would look better. It might be nice if they list comparisons to help better choose. Overall I will continue to purchase from here, I've even invested in the pore toners and cleansing creams. Amazing products. Foundation is so smooth with great coverage
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Yaz / (Posted on 9/4/2017)
The best product out there
I was stopped at a mall kiosk in Fort Worth Texas in 2009. Normally I blow those people away but I had not tried a mineral foundation yet and was curious. I loved it! the coverage is great yet feels so light on my skin. I mix with my moisturizer some days when I want just a bit of coverage. This product is so versatile. Easy to apply and lasts All day!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Noel / (Posted on 7/1/2017)
Love the Mineral Foundation
I've been using Bella Terra for a few years and I love it! Leaves my skin with a natural smooth glow. I get compliments all the time. Covers blemishes well and washes off very easily. A little expensive, but lasts a long time, so it's worth it.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nisey / (Posted on 7/1/2017)
Love the Mineral Foundation
I've been using Bella Terra for a few years and I love it! Leaves my skin with a natural smooth glow. I get compliments all the time. Covers blemishes well and washes off very easily. A little expensive, but lasts a long time, so it's worth it.
Quality
Price
Value
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nisey / (Posted on 7/1/2017)
Love!
I was convinced once Jonathan MADE me let him try it on my face. He took off my liquid foundation and re-did my make up for me. Even gave me a lot of good tips for taking care of my skin. I'm in love with this make up
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Miss beans / (Posted on 3/21/2017)
Smooth, even finish
A salesman at a kiosk at the Galleria smooth-talked me into letting him put some of this product on me. At first I was annoyed with myself for getting talked into falling for a sales pitch, but in the end I really liked the look. I'm 65 and have pretty good skin for an older woman, but Bella Terra does not settle into the fine lines. Instead, it gives a very smooth, polished look that evens out my skin tone. I tend to look very ruddy, and it tones down the redness. when I started to balk at buying the powder, the guy threw into a couple of brushes and that sold me. I plan to re order online when this supply runs out.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ann / (Posted on 2/11/2017)
My new favorite
Price isn't too cute, but this foundation hides my redness! I don't have acne so I couldn't say it helps that. It lasts all day, sometimes I'll end up shiny but it doesn't build up too bad if reapplied. Smooth finish, not too matte. Good coverage. Good amount, lasts me a long time for the price. Not heavy!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kay / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Best makeup ever
I was stopped at the woodlands mall by a very nice young lady and she took half of my makeup off and used the bella terra to show me the difference. Amazing! ! I love it! Great coverage, feels natural. I'm glad glad she stopped me. Thank you Anita!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Hawraa / (Posted on 10/10/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mineral Foundation

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality