Free shipping on orders over $49*

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome!

BB Cream

$79.99
Add to Wishlist
OR
Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)
Bella Terra’s 3-in-1 BB Cream acts as your daily moisturizer, foundation and concealer by moisturizing, blending, and protecting against aging free radicals with one application! Get a lightweight, flawless finish while the formula works to fill in fine lines and wrinkles over time and protect your skin for a more youthful appearance. It's silky finish will leave your skin feeling luxuriously pampered with coverage that will last all day.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing products
As i was shopping at First Colony Creek Mall in Houston Tx,i was approached by a young man who was very nice & excited to show tell me all the benefits of this product,at first I was very cautious of his sells pitch ,but once he proceed to take my current makeup off and show me how these products actually work,once he was done with my mini make over,I was Amazed at how great my skin felt &looked!!!I was sold in the BB cream!!Are these sales people a bit aggressive Yes but honestly I'm glad I gave him the opportunity to show me ,also the brow liner,blush&bronzer looked beautiful as well!!I feel the need to give Tzah(my makeup artist/sales man)a huge thank you!!!His conversation throughout the process took my mind off the time it took to show me these great products!!!!I've shared my results with friends &family the money spent is well worth the benefits of these Simply amazing products...Will definitely continue to purchase from Bella Terra again ,each day my skin looks better & feels better !!!Im one very happy customer!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Cookie / (Posted on 10/25/2017)
Kinda Pricey for my taste but oh well
I was, like most ladies, approached at the mall by one of those mini stores (you know those carts that be sitting in the middle of the aisles in the malls). The lady was kinda... pushy (I was pressed for time to an extent) but I figured what the heck let me take this 10 maybe 15 minutes to hear her sales pitch. Well here I am buying more. I’m normally not a makeup kinda of woman (I’m very fair skinned & it’s hard to find foundation shades) but I’ll definitely be wearing this foundation. Thanks!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lizzy / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
Great product
Love this product but please help us with the high cost!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by PomMom / (Posted on 10/6/2017)
Best bb cream ever.
The absolute best bb cream I’ve ever used. Yes it’s pricey, but well worth it. I stock up when they have their half off sale. I’ve tried many many others, this feels like silk going on your face, it’s so light it doesn’t even feel like you’re wearing makeup. And the coverage is amazing!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Leanna / (Posted on 10/3/2017)
Silky matte finish
I usually never make eye contact with the representatives at the mall. This time I got suckered in and the man recommended a BB cream in medium. I thought ok, let's let him do his thing and then I'll leave. But after I saw the application, I instantly said let me get it! I was wearing IT cosmetics' CC cream prior and this BB cream put it to shame. The mark up price on this product is obviously ridiculous but they say they give you a "discount" to make you feel better. Haha. Yea, ok. But regardless, great coverage and I was left with great looking skin until I washed it off after midnight. Excited to put it back on in the morning!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Swain G / (Posted on 7/24/2017)
Great product but pricey
Love the coverage and feel but won't buy again because it's too expensive.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sweets / (Posted on 7/13/2017)
Great product!
I was approached by a representative at the mall, and since I was looking to try something new (I was turning 40 and my current make-up suddenly started causing break-outs) I let her do her thing! I was really impressed by how natural my skin felt with the BB cream on. It doesn't look or feel oily or cakey, even at the end of the day. I don't have to use concealer or powder any more--the BB cream does it all! And best of all, I have had no more issues with break-outs since using it! I just wish it was cheaper!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Betsy / (Posted on 7/2/2017)
Great makeup!!
I tried this makeup in a mall kiosk over a year ago and fell in love with the look it gave me!! I took a leap of faith buying products I hoped I could apply as well as the makeup person did. Getting ready is now quick and easy and the product lasts a long time. But I do have a problem with not knowing the color name of the BB Cream and now I have to reorder it and I don't want to make a costly mistake!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kris / (Posted on 5/12/2017)
Flawless Finish
I too was approached at the mall and it was a day I had no make up on lol.... I was not wanting to be bothered but what the heck!
She was nice bit pushy and I needed to feel pampered at that moment ! She got to the point and was applying the cream and I was amazed !!! I'm a true fan of the product!!! It's a long lasting cream in application and wear.... GET IT !!!! You won't regret it!!! Love love love this product ....
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Em / (Posted on 5/12/2017)
Miracle
A lady stopped me at a mall Kiosk to try this make up. When she told me the price I was like !?!?!?!? No thank you, but I will stick to my good reliable original bare minerals (which is always the go to). My skin has always been a pain, severely oily and greasy and no matter what I do, shine brilliantly after a couple of hours, very sensitive and easily dries out. Two things happen with my makeup, (and i have tried everything from IT cosmetics to Revlon) either it ends up pulling together on my face and caking, or is runny and glowing with oil. I had this BB Cream on for a few hours, and of course had no high hopes, as, it is plain make up, who cares. But I underestimated too much. I went to the end of the day, 8 hours, examined myself in the mirror and was in shock. Shocked. Because my face looked smooth, no freakishly huge open pores caked with paste, no shine, no oil. Nothing. Just a natural smooth, matte, beautiful complexion. I never even washed my face in at all that day. I know there is a review here about not preventing oily skin, and I am NOT saying that can't happen, but it never did for me. But for someone whose acne is not so hormonal and more unhormone related, it works. This makeup works. This make up restored my faith. Worth every penny, except I got %50 off because I was out of state, but worth every cent.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Staci / (Posted on 3/22/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BB Cream

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality